The Clinical Skills Sub-Committee membership shall include: Clerkship Directors or Assistant Clerkship Director, Practice of Medicine Course Directors, Clinical Skills Center Director and Staff, the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Medical Education, the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (Binghamton Campus), and the Assistant Dean for Clinical Curriculum.

Current Clinical Sub-Committee Membership:

Dana Mihaila, MD PhD	Interim Associate Dean of UME
Leann Lesperance, MD PhD	Assoc Dean for Academic
	Affairs(Binghamton)
Matthew Mason, MD	Chair & Assistant Dean of Clinical
	Curriculum
Lauren Germain, PhD	Director, Evaluation, Assessment,
	Research
Josie Suser	Coordinator, Evaluation, Assessment,
	Research
Jennifer Campoli, MD	Director, Emergency Medicine Clerkship
Zachary Shepherd, MD	Director, Internal Medicine Clerkship
Thomas LaClair, MD	Director, Family Medicine Clerkship
Rachel Kuch-Cecconi, MD	Director, Psychiatry Clerkship
Michael Vertino, MD	Director, Neuroscience Clerkship
Alex Helkin, MD	Director, Surgery Clerkship
Jennifer Nead, MD	Director, Pediatrics Clerkship
George Stanley, MD	Director, OB/Gyn Clerkship
Marissa Smith, MD; Paul	Directors, Practice of Medicine Course
Klawitter, MD	
Matthew Caopgreco	Director, Clinical Skills Center
Erin Graham	Manager of Simulation Services
Patricia Donohue-Carey	Training Coordinator, Clinical Skills
	Center
Kara Donato	Standardized Patient Program
	Coordinator Binghamton Campus
Susan Anderson	Sub-Committee Support