Meet Our Residents

PGY-1

Andy Beltran, MD
Andy Beltran, MD
Hometown: NY, NY
Medical School: SUNY Upstate, Syracuse, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: beltrana@upstate.edu
Joshua Frankel, MD
Joshua Frankel, MD
Hometown: Chestnut Hill, MA
Medical School: University of Rochester, Rochester, NY
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: frankelj@upstate.edu
Naima Javaid, MD
Naima Javaid, MD
Hometown: Ontario, Canada
Medical School: Ross University Medical School, West Indies
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: javaidn@upstate.edu
Terri King, MD
Terri King, MD
Hometown: Inglewood, CA
Medical School: SUNY Upstate, Syracuse, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: kingt@upstate.edu
Jason Lulejian, MD
Jason Lulejian, DO
Hometown: Pismo Beach, CA
Medical School: CA - Col of Osteo Med of The Pacific, Northwest, Oregan Campus
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: lulejiaj@upstate.edu
Tacina Outram, MD
Tacina Outram, MD
Hometown: Bronx, NY
Medical School: SUNY Upstate, Syracuse, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: outramt@upstate.edu
Priyanka Patil, MD
Priyanka Patil, MBBS
Hometown: Mumbai, India
Medical School: Dr. DY Patil Medical College, India
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: patilp@upstate.edu
Sarah Tabi, MD
Sarah Tabi, MD
Hometown: Queens, NY
Medical School: SUNY Upstate, Syracuse, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: tabis@upstate.edu

PGY-2

Bahman Amadi, MD
Bahman Amadi, MD
Hometown: Kerman, Iran
Medical School: Ali Ben Abitalib Med College, Iran
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: amadib@upstate.edu
Adam Bied, MD
Adam Bied, MD
Hometown: Albany, NY
Medical School: St. George's University
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: bieda@upstate.edu
Mario Fahed, MD
Mario Fahed, MD
Hometown: Beruit, Lebanon
Medical School: St. Joseph University, Lebanon
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: fahedm@upstate.edu
Christine Leddy, MD
Christine Leddy, MD
Hometown: Binghamton, NY
Medical School: SUNY Buffalo, Buffalo, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: leddyc@upstate.edu
Yakov Rubinchik, MD
Yakov Rubinchik, MD
Hometown: Augusta, GA
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia, SOM
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: rubinchy@upstate.edu
Annette Taranowicz, MD
Annette Taranowicz, DO
Hometown: Port Jefferson, NY
Medical School: NY College of Osteopathic Medicine, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: taranowa@upstate.edu
Scott Ulberg, MD
Scott Ulberg, MD
Hometown: Manhasset, NY
Medical School: SUNY Upstate, Syracuse, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: ulbergs@upstate.edu

PGY-3

Joe Biedrzycki, MD
Joe Biedrzycki, DO
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine, PA
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: biedrzyj@upstate.edu
Stacey Elliott, MD
Stacey Elliott, DO
Hometown: Auburn, NY
Medical School: New York University of Osteopathic Medicine, NY
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: elliotst@upstate.edu
Ashley MacLean, MD
Ashley MacLean, MD
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
Medical School: St. George's Medical University, West Indies
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: macleana@upstate.edu
Andrew Manoski, MD
Andrew Manoski, DO
Hometown: Langhorne, NJ
Medical School: New Jersey School of Osteopathic Medicine, NJ
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: manoskiaa@upstate.edu
Ben Milczarski, MD
Ben Milczarski, MD
Hometown: Boise, ID
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: milczarb@upstate.edu
P. Perry Paparone, MD
P. Perry Paparone, DO
Hometown: Atlantic City, NJ
Medical School: St. George's Medical University, West Indies
Professional Interests: Adult Psychiatry
Email: paparonp@upstate.edu
Bonny Patel, MD
Bonny Patel, MD
Hometown: Northvale, NJ
Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine, West Indies
Professional Interests: Child Psychiatry
Email: patelbo@upstate.edu

PGY-4

Tolani Ajagbe, MD
Tolani Ajagbe, MD
Hometown: Ibadan, Nigeria
Medical School: University of Ibadan, Nigeria
Professional Interests: Adult
Email: ajagbet@upstate.edu
Theresa Blatchford, MD
Theresa Blatchford, MD
Hometown: Amsterdam, NY
Medical School: St. George's University, West Indies
Professional Interests: Adult
Email: blatchft@upstate.edu
Swati Shivale, MD
Swati Shivale, MD
Hometown: India
Medical School: Seth Gordhandas Sunderdas Medical College, India
Professional Interests: Adult
Email: shivalsw@upstate.edu
Sonal Sinha, MD
Sonal Sinha, MD
Hometown: Shelby, OH
Medical School: Northeastern Ohio University
Professional Interests: Adult
Email: sinas@upstate.edu