Upstate Medical University | University Radiology Associates, LLP   

Contact Us

MRI/CT

550 Harrison Center, Suite 125
Syracuse, New York 13202
Phone: 315-464-7711
FAX: 315-464-7704

Diagnostic Radiology, Bone Densitometry(DEXA)

550 Harrison Street, Suite 105
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-464-7700
FAX: 315-464-7730

Hospital-Based Radiology Services including
Interventional, Nuclear Medicine, MRI/CT, etc.

University Hospital
750 East Adams St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315-464-5189
FAX: 315-464-8789

Women's Imaging Center

550 Harrison Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-464-2778
FAX: 315-464-2584

Interventional Radiology

550 Harrison St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-464-7715
FAX: 315-464-7704

Arthograms, CTCs, & Fluoroscopy

550 Harrison St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-464-7715
FAX: 315-464-7704

Division Directors

Diagnostic Division
Abdominal Imaging Section
Robert Poster, MD
posterr@upstate.edu

Diagnostic Division
Musculoskeletal Section
Leonard Hojnowski, MD
hojnowsl@upstate.edu

Neuroradiolgy
Amar Swarnkar, MD
swarnkaa@upstate.edu

Interventional Radiology
Mitchell Karmel, MD
karmelm@upstate.edu

Department Chair and
Nuclear Medicine Director

David H.I. Feiglin
feiglind@upstate.edu

Site Medical Directors

550 Harrison Center,
Suite 105
Leonard S. Hojnowski, MD
hojnowsl@upstate.edu

Billing & Business Office

224 Harrison Street,
Suite 601
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315 464-5660
FAX: 315 464-7695

Marybeth Smith-Giromini
Plan Administsrator/Director
smithgim@upstate.edu

Marlene Hawley
Senior Project Staff Assistant
Billing Manager

hawleym@upstate.edu

Kaitlin Pennello
Accountant
pennellok@upstate.edu

Brian Azzoto
Project Staff ASsistant
Assistant Billing Manager

azzotob@upstate.edu