Pharmacy Staff

Directors
Director of Pharmacy
Luke Probst, PharmD
Associate Director, Pharmacy Operations
Russell Yandon, BPharm

Associate Director, Clinical Services & Research
Christopher Miller, PharmD

 
Residency Program
Director, Residency Program
William Darko, BPharm, PharmD
darkow@upstate.edu
RESIDENCY PROGRAM
Pharmacists
Andrea Allen, RPh
allena@upstate.edu
Jennifer Morgan, RPh
morganje@upstate.edu
Margaret Anderson, RPh
andersom@upstate.edu
Scott Murray, PharmD
murraysm@upstate.edu
Theresa Balotin, PharmD
balotint@upstate.edu
Lori Panasci, RPh
panascil@upstate.edu
Krystin Bennett, PharmD
bennettk@upstate.edu
Christina Phelan, PharmD
phelanc@upstate.edu
Sarah (Rake) Britton, PharmD
brittosa@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD
phillipl@upstate.edu
Andrew Burgdorf, PharmD
burgdora@upstate.edu
Irina Pustovalova, PharmD
pustovai@upstate.edu
Jeni Burgess, PharmD
burgesje@upstate.edu
Laura Roman, RPh
romanl@upstate.edu
Darlene Chrisfield, RPh
chrisfid@upstate.edu
Peter Rosher, RPh
rosherp@upstate.edu
Jill Corbett, RPh
corbettj@upstate.edu
Robert Seabury, PharmD
seaburyr@upstate.edu
Greg Cwikla, PharmD
cwiklag@upstate.edu
Ayaz Shaikh, RPh
shaikhm@upstate.edu
Brian Dunn, PharmD
dunnbri@upstate.edu
Catherine Spoletini, RPh
spoletik@upstate.edu

Jessica Ehnot, PharmD
ehnotj@upstate.edu

Bruce Stalder, RPh
stalderb@upstate.edu
Tom Gorczynski, PharmD
gorczynt@upstate.edu
Jeff Steele, PharmD
steelej@upstate.edu

Christine Han, PharmD
hanc@upstate.edu

Kelly Steidl, PharmD
steidlk@upstate.edu
Lorena Klaes, PharmD
klaesl@upstate.edu
Gregory Szymaniak, PharmD
szymanig@upstate.edu
Mary Jo Lakomski, RPh
lakomskm@upstate.edu
Mary Thalappillil, RPh
thalappm@upstate.edu
Jennifer Lapp, PharmD
lappj@upstate.edu
Sarabeth Wojnowicz, PharmD
baxters@upstate.edu
Paul Lipinoga, RPh
lipinogp@upstate.edu
James Zahra, RPh
zahraj@upstate.edu
Arkadiy Makaron, PharmD
makarona@upstate.edu
 
Faculty Affiliates
Darowan Akajagbor, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Critical Care Services D'Youville College
akajagbd@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Ambultory Care Services, Wegman's College of Pharmacy St. John Fisher College
phillipl@upstate.edu
Residents
Pharmacy Practice Residents - 2013-2014
Caitlyn Burnett, Pharm.D, PGY-1
burnettc@upstate.edu
Densley Francois, PharmD, PGY-2 Pediatrics
francoid@upstate.edu
Christina Keltz, Pharm.D, PGY-1
keltz@upstate.edu
Eric Sidman, PharmD, PGY-2 Ambulatory Care
sidmane@upstate.edu
Gregory Meola, Pharm.D, PGY-1
meolag@upstate.edu
 
Kala Rorabaugh, Pharm.D, PGY-1
rorabauk@upstate.edu
 
Sarah Sahraoui, Pharm.D, PGY-1
sahraous@upstate.edu
 
Megan Stambough, Pharm.D, PGY-1
stamboum@upstate.edu
 
Technicians
Taylor Adams, CPhT Rick Martinez
Dhaifallah Aladwar, CPhT Joanne McCollum, CPhT
Heather Aldrich, CPhT Sally Musallam, CPhT
Michelle Babcock David Nicotera, CPhT
Tammy Bealer Karen O'Brien, CPhT
Campbell, Richard, CPhT John O'Rourke, CPhT
Cesario, Christina, CPhT Cesar Ortiz, CPhT
Martha Crawford Jerusha Owusu-Barnie
Michael Cushner, CPhT Aaron Parrillo
Danielle Endres, CPhT Robert Perkins
Veronica Farrell, CPhT Derrick Pollard, CPhT
Jackie Fetterly, CPhT Dillan Purdy
Stephanie Flores, CPhT Shannon Snyder, CPhT
Michelle Garrett, CPhT Larshonda Stackhouse
Jeremy Gleason, CPhT Shani Stagnitta, CPhT
Debora Gosch, CPhT Todd Sullivan
Kathleen Guyette Heidi VanAlstine
Nicole Hoffman, CPhT Heather VanWormer
Rachelle Hopkins, CPhT Michelle Verone, CPhT
Rebecca Humbert, CPhT Laurence Wilcox, CPhT
Sheily Mae Jackson Bonnie Willoughby, CPhT
Mark Jones Anthony Zelinsky
Anntoinetta Keahey, CPhT  
   
Investigational Drug Studies

Melissa Reale
realem@upstate.edu

 
Pharmacy Applications Specialist

Joseph Burczynski
burczynj@upstate.edu

Pharmacy Inventory Management Specialist
Kimberly Boggs, CPhT
boggsk@upstate.edu
 
Pharmacy Office
Rosemarie Rivizzigno
rivizzir@upstate.edu
Mary Koralewicz
koralewm@upstate.edu
Pharmacy Purchasing
Edith Bradley, CPhT
bradleye@upstate.edu

Systems Specialist (Pyxis/Carousel)
Colleen Colesante,CPhT
colesanc@upstate.edu