UPCOMING EVENTS
May 25, 2017 12:00pm
June 8, 2017 12:00pm
Student Profiles
Jacqualyn Schulman

"I just kept plowing through. We resubmitted it, and it was accepted and published." Meet Jacqualyn Schulman.

graduate students

Pharmacology Graduate Students

Mansi Babbar Sheikh Lab babbarm@upstate.edu
Avik Dutta Mohi Lab duttaa@upstate.edu
Faughnan, Patrick Mohi Lab faughnap@upstate.edu
Dandan Guo Luo Lab guod@upstate.edu
Shangdong Guo Lu Lab guos@upstate.edu
Li, Jing Sheikh Lab liji@upstate.edu
Renyan Liu Huang Lab liure@upstate.edu
Dipmoy Nath Mohi Lab nathd@upstate.edu
Patel, Harsh Huang Lab patelh@upstate.edu
Jacqualyn Schulman Wojcikiewicz Lab schulmaj@upstate.edu
Stuver, Matthew Mohi Lab stuverm@upstate.edu
Szczesniak, Laura Wojcikiewicz Lab szczesnl@upstate.edu
Wang, Xin Huang Lab wangxi@upstate.edu
Wei, Siyu Veenstra Lab weis@upstate.edu
Forrest Wright Wojcikiewicz Lab wrightf@upstate.edu
Yue Yang Mohi Lab yangyu@upstate.edu
Zhang, Xian Veenstra Lab zhangxi@upstate.edu
Zollo, Robert Huang Lab zollor@upstate.edu