UPCOMING EVENTS
April 24, 2014 12:00pm
May 8, 2014 12:00pm
May 15, 2014 12:00pm
May 22, 2014 11:00pm
May 29, 2014 12:00pm
graduate students

Pharmacology Graduate Students

Hajime Akada Mohi Lab akadah@upstate.edu
Mansi Babbar Sheikh Lab babbarm@upstate.edu
Baker, Lesley Lu Lab bakerl@upstate.edu
Christian Cassara Veenstra Lab cassarac@upstate.edu
Gourav Choudhary Sheikh Lab choudhgo@upstate.edu
Avik Dutta Mohi Lab duttaa@upstate.edu
Chinaza Egbuta Ghosh Lab egbutac@upstate.edu
Dandan Guo Luo Lab guod@upstate.edu
Shangdong Guo Lu Lab guos@upstate.edu
Fatoumata Jobe Mohi Lab jobef@upstate.edu
Renyan Liu Huang Lab liure@upstate.edu
Jessica Lo Ghosh Lab loj@upstate.edu
Chris Lucchesi Huang Lab lucchesc@upstate.edu
Dipmoy Nath Mohi Lab nathd@upstate.edu
Dakshesh Patel Veenstra Lab patelda@upstate.edu
Qing Sun Huang Lab jsunq@upstate.edu
Forrest Wright Wojcikiewicz Lab wrightf@upstate.edu
Yue Yang Mohi Lab yangyu@upstate.edu