Current Residents

PGY-1

Rochelle Nagales Nagamos, MD
Rochelle Nagales Nagamos, MD, MBA
Medical School: St. Louis University, Phillipines
College: St. Louis University, Phillipines
Email: nagalesr@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.441.0371
Yesha Sheth, MD
Yesha Sheth, MD
Medical School: Ross University
Email: shethy@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0592
Jing Yang, MD
Jing Yang, MB, PhD
Medical School: Hebei University, China
Email: yangj@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.441.5358

PGY-2

Kathy Allen-Proctor, MD
Kathy Allen-Proctor, MD
Medical School: Mercer University School of Medicine, Savannah, GA
College: Georgia Southern University
Email: allenprm@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.6564
Tiffany Caza, MD
Tiffany Caza, MD/PhD
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: SUNY College @ Brockport
Email: telarict@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.722.0057
Nisha Ramani, MD
Nisha Ramani, MD
Medical School: M.V.J. Medical College & Research Hospital, India
College: DJ Patel Higher Secondary School
Email: ramanin@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0501
Daniel Zaccarini, MD
Daniel Zaccarini, MD
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: Binghamton University
Email: zaccarid@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.1917

PGY-3

Gaurav Khullar, MD
Gaurav Khullar, MD
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
College: University of Connecticut
Email: khullarg@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0526
Kriselle Lao, MD
Kriselle Lao, MD
Medical School: University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
College: King's College, London, UK
Email: laok@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.441.9937

PGY-4

Kerry Whiting, MD
Kerry Whiting, MD (CHIEF)
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry
Email: whitingk@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0230