CNY Regional Perinatal Program—Level I, II, III Hospitals

All following links are external. Please use the Back button to come back to this page.

County Hospital Name Level
Broome Our Lady of Lourdes 1
  United Health Services 3

Cayuga Auburn Memorial Hospital 1

Chenango Chenango Memorial Hospital 1

Cortland Cortland Memorial Hospital 1

Jefferson Carthage Area Hospital 1
  Samaritan Medical Center 2

Lewis Lewis County General Hospital 1

Madison Community Memorial Hospital 1
  Oneida Healthcare 1

Oneida Faxton-St. Luke's Healthcare 2
  Rome Memorial Hospital 1

Onondaga Upstate University Hospital at Community General 1
  Crouse Hospital 3
  St. Joseph's Hospital 3

Oswego Oswego Hospital 1

St. Lawrence Canton-Potsdam Hospital 1
  Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center 1
  Edward John Noble Hospital 1
  Massena Memorial Hospital 1

Tompkins Cayuga Medical Center at Ithaca 2