Committee Members

Governing Committee

  • Mr. Richard A. Bucci, Principal of Seton Catholic Central High School and President of Broome County Catholic Schools
  • Dr. Rajesh Davé, MD, MBA, Co-Chair, Governing Committee, Dean, SUNY Upstate Medical University/Clinical Campus, Executive Vice-President/Chief Medical Officer, UHS
  • Ms. Claudia A. Edwards, Director, Broome County Health Department
  • Dr. Stanley L. Erney, MD, JC Family Care, UHS
  • Mr. Robert Gomulka, Former Sr. Vice-President, Fiscal Services, UHS
  • Professor Emeritus Bentzil Kasper, Broome Community College Professor
  • Mr. Wayne Mitteer, Former Vice-President, Oncology and Clinical Services, Lourdes Hospital
  • Ms. Barbara A Wolfson, MSSW, Former Chairperson Community Free Clinic Advisory Committee, retired Upstate Medical University Council Member
  • Mr. Michael Zuckerman, Esq, Levene, Gouldin & Thompson, LLP