Clinical Enterprise Steering Committee—Patient First Team

  • Joyce Mackessy, Support Services, Hospital Administration, Co-Chair
  • Lisa Hoyle, Deputy Director, Nursing Administration, Co-Chair
  • Andrea Manyon, MD, Chair Family Medicine, Co-Chair
  • Richard Kilburg, Chair, Ambulatory Services, Hospital Administration
  • Jim Legault, Clinical Practice Analysis
  • Shelley White, Patient Access Teleservices
  • Sara Grethlein, MD, Graduate Medical Education
  • Lori Holmes, PM&R
  • Scott Schurman, MD, Pediatrics
  • Peter Cronkright, MD, Medicine
  • Michelle Murray, Family Medicine
  • Lisa Darin, Orthopedics
  • Janice Harvey, Emergency medicine
  • Linda Fontana, Surgical Specialties
  • Dawn Johnson, Patient Transport
  • Jad Wakim, MD, 3rd Year Resident, Medicine
  • Ad hoc: Robert Marzella, Hospital Administration
  • Ad hoc: Melanie Rich, Marketing
  • Ad hoc: Barbara Riggall, Training and Development
  • Ad hoc: Lisa Tesorio, Employee Relations
  • Ad hoc: Deb Stehle, Office of the President

Team Achievements