Professional/Support Staff

Frances Barry CGH Administrative Coordinatorbarryf@upstate.edu
Terri Cooper CPC, Medical Codercoopert@upstate.edu
Maureen Corcoran RHIT, Medical Codercorcoram@upstate.edu
Rodney FreemanSimulation Lab & Technology Specialistfreemaro@upstate.edu
Diane Hartzog Residency Coordinatorhartzogd@upstate.edu
Aimee Goulette Clinical Research Associategouletta@upstate.edu
Janice Harvey, MBA Business Managerharveyj@upstate.edu
Deborah Hermann, MS Director of Operationshermannd@upstate.edu
Kristy Lebeau CPC, Medical Coder lebeauk@upstate.edu
Mary Lewis Administrative Assistantlewism@upstate.edu
Rosemarie More Sr. Administrative Assistantmorer@upstate.edu
Anne Peer Assistant to the Chairpeera@upstate.edu
Elaine Pohl RHIT, Medical Coder pohle@upstate.edu
LaToya Pointer CPC, Medical Coder pointerl@upstate.edu
David Rothman Information Technology Associaterothmand@upstate.edu
Douglas Sandbrook, MA, EMT-P Paramedic Program Director/
EMS Liaison
sandbrod@upstate.edu
Angela Scalise Account Analystscalisea@upstate.edu
Jay Scott, NREMT-P Director of Education Programsscottj@upstate.edu
Cynthia SidariAdministrative Assistantsidaric@upstate.edu
Cindy Spuches CPC, Medical Coderspuchesc@upstate.edu
Lisa Vogtle Sr. Clerical Specialistvogtlel@upstate.edu
Kara Welch Administrative Specialistwelchka@upstate.edu
Lisa Williams Administrative Assistantwilliaml@upstate.edu
Mildred Williams CPC, Medical Coderwilliami@upstate.edu
Upstate Emergency Medicine logo

Message from the Chair

Gary Johnson, MD
Gary A. Johnson, MD FACEP
Associate Professor & Chair
Department of Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine at Upstate is about meeting the needs of people in our region at the time when they need it. Read more...