Menu Skip to Content

Professional/Support Staff

Name Position Email
Frances Barry Administrative Coordinator barryf@upstate.edu
Maureen Corcoran RHIT, Medical Coder corcoram@upstate.edu
Michelle DeBellis RHIT, Medical Coder DeBelliM@upstate.edu
Maresa Folds, MHA Administrative Coordinator foldsm@upstate.edu
Rodney Freeman Simulation Center Manager freemaro@upstate.edu
Stan Goettel, MS, EMT-P Manager, Life Support and PAD Programs goettels@upstate.edu
Tisha Hanson Administrative Specialist hansont@upstate.edu
Diane Hartzog Residency Coordinator hartzogd@upstate.edu
Janice Harvey, MBA Business Manager harveyj@upstate.edu
Deborah Hermann, MS Director of Operations hermannd@upstate.edu
Naomi Krebs, EMT-P EMS Clinical Coordinator krebsn@upstate.edu
Kristy Holcomb RHIT, Medical Coder lebeauk@upstate.edu
Randy Klein, BBA Assistant Business Manager kleinro@upstate.edu
Mary Lewis Administrative Assistant lewism@upstate.edu
Rosemarie More Sr. Administrative Assistant morer@upstate.edu
Lauren Pacelli, BS Clinical Research Assistant pacellil@upstate.edu
Jennifer Patrick, RHIT Medical Coder wolfeje@upstate.edu
Anne Peer Assistant to the Chair peera@upstate.edu
Christine Podolak, MS CPC Clinical Research Associate 2 podolakc@upstate.edu
Elaine Pohl RHIT, Medical Coder pohle@upstate.edu
LaToya Pointer RHIT, Medical Coder pointerl@upstate.edu
David Rothman Information Technology Associate rothmand@upstate.edu
Douglas Sandbrook, MA, EMT-P Paramedic Program Director/EMS Liaison sandbrod@upstate.edu
Angela Scalise Account Analyst scalisea@upstate.edu
Cynthia Sidari Administrative Specialist sidaric@upstate.edu
Trina Skeele, RN, BSN Director of Patient Safety skeelet@upstate.edu
Cindy Spuches CPC, Medical Coder spuchesc@upstate.edu
Lisa Vogtle Administrative Specialist vogtlel@upstate.edu
Kara Welch Administrative Coordinator welchka@upstate.edu
Mildred Williams RHIT, Medical Coder williami@upstate.edu
Top