College of Medicine Class Officers

2017 - 2018

Class of 2021 (MS I)

President: Amanda Balch
Vice President: Lee Bauter
Secretary: Divakar Lal
Treasurer: Ashraf Patel
Curriculum Commitee Rep: Joan Chou
Technology Committee Rep: Rakshit Tyagi
Multicultural Rep: Desirree Pizarro

Class of 2020 (MS II)

President: Mary Beth Gadarowski
Vice President: Mike DePasquale
Secretary: Michelle Gorbonosov
Treasurer: Kendal Glynn
Curriculum Commitee Rep: Leanne Grafmuller
Technology Committee Rep: <currently vacant>
Multicultural Rep: Nia Jagroop

Class of 2019 (MS III)

Syracuse Campus:
President: Katie Rong
Vice President: Disi Chen
Secretary: Julia Tollin
Treasurer: Joe DeRaddo

Binghamton Campus:
President: Dan Kaufman
Vice President: Lauren MacNeill
Secretary: Katie Farry
Treasurer: Matthew Witte

Representing Both Campuses:
Curriculum Commitee Rep: Duc Nguyen
Technology Committee Rep: Daniela Marshall

Class of 2018 (MS IV)

Syracuse Campus:
President: Gabrielle Ritaccio
Vice President: Laura Nicolais
Secretary: Victoria Fairchild
Treasurer: Syed Hassan

Binghamton Campus:
President: McKinzie Neggers
Vice President: Alex Trolenberg
Secretary: Hannah Charland
Treasurer: Alex Ronis

Representing Both Campuses:
Curriculum Commitee Rep: John Lofrese
Technology Committee Rep: Tom Kania

The process for electing class officers is defined by the Upstate Student Government (USG) and implemented at the college level.