AOA Honor Society

Dedicated to community service, furthering campus research, tutoring medical students, and providing educational opportunities via guest speakers and events throughout the school year.  Election to the society is based on academic performance and extracurricular activities.

More information, including the criteria for selection to AOA, can be found in the student handbook on the Graduation Requirements/Honors page.


President: Caitlin Nicholson
Vice President: Emily Kellogg

Chancellor: Dr. Lynn Cleary