Dean's Advisory Committee


Hugh W. Bonner, PhD
Dean & Professor
College of Health Professions


Ms. Diane Conklin, Assistant to the Dean @ 464-6562
College of Health Professions
Room 1108, Silverman Hall


  • Sandra Banas, MST RPA-C
  • David Clemente, MSEd, RT(R)(MR)
  • Susan Graham, MS, MT(ASCP)SH
  • Nancy Leo, BS
  • Susan Miller, PT, DPT, MS, OCS
  • Joseph Sorbello, MSEd, RRT, RT
  • Joan O'Brien, MSEd, RTT, Associate Dean
  • Bruce Searles, BS, CCP


To bring matters of a program-related, student-related and/or college-related nature to the attention of the Dean, and for discussion and guidance.

Related Standing Committees/Subcommittees/Ad hoc committees/Task Force: