State University of New York, Upstate medical universityMicroscopic Anatomy


Overview

Schedule

Carousels Restricted Access

OnLine Exams Restricted Access

Resources

Announcements


Department of CDB
Home
Microscopic Anatomy - Staff | general info | texts | exams, reviews & criteria | exam info | conduct code | staff | lab use |


MICROSCOPIC ANATOMY STAFF

FACULTY

Ira H. Ames, Ph.D. Room 8292, Weiskotten Hall Addition
Phone: 464-8570
Email: amesi@upstate.edu
Scott D. Blystone, Ph.D. Room 319, Weiskotten Hall Addition
Phone: 464-8512
Email: blystons@upstate.edu
Margaret M. Maimone, Ph.D. Room 147, Weiskotten Hall
Phone: 464-8526
Email: maimonem@upstate.edu
Thomas J. Poole, Ph.D. Course Director
Room 4217, Institute for Human Performance
Phone: 464-8562
Email: poolet@upstate.edu
Phillip H. Smith, Ph.D. Room 1120, Weiskotten Hall
Phone: 464-8571
Email: smithp@upstate.edu
Elinor J. Spring-Mills, Ph.D. Room 1110, Weiskotten Hall
Phone: 464-8583
Email: springme@upstate.edu
Susan B. Stearns, Ph.D. Room 1112, Weiskotten Hall
Phone: 464-8577
Email: stearnss@upstate.edu
Robert Zajdel, Ph.D. Room 143, Weiskotten Hall
Phone: 464-8530
Email: zajdelr@upstate.edu


STAFF

Nancy A. Dobbins Room 7295B Weiskotten Hall Addition
Phone: 464-8560
Email: dobbinsn@upstate.edu


S U N Y Upstate Medical University
Content maintained by: Nancy Dobbins
All contents copyright 2001, SUNY Upstate Medical University
Last Modified: March 3, 2011